Delete Plans, Parcels

This option displays a list of the plans or parcels and allows multiple selection and deletion.

BEWARE! This option has NO UNDO option.
Parcels will be unjoined before they are deleted.


Delete
Press to dete the currently selected Plans/parcels in the list above.

Show parcels
Tick this box to display all parcels in the list above. (joined and unjoined)

Unick to display the list of Plans.